Center for Institutional Effectiveness
Faculty & Staff > Grants Administration > Institutional Review Board > Contact information for IRB

Contact information for IRB

William Yakowicz ​Co-chair wyakowicz@bergen.edu Room ​A305Phone201-447-5253
​Judith Fitzpatrick ​Co-chair jfitzpatrick@bergen.edu ​Room A325Phone 201-493-7521
​Peter Dlugos pdlugos@bergen.edu
​Thomas Jewell tjewell@bergen.edu
​Anne Maganzini amaganzini@bergen.edu
​Joe Mamatz jmamatz@bergen.edu
​Tonia Mckoy tmckoy@bergen.edu
​Tracy Rand trand@bergen.edu