Center for Institutional Effectiveness
Faculty & Staff > Grants Administration > Institutional Review Board > Contact information for IRB

Contact information for IRB

Co-Chairs

Angela DiMari adimari@bergen.edu
Peter Dlugos  pdlugos@bergen.edu
Thomas Jewell  tjewell@bergen.edu
Anne Maganzini amaganzini@bergen.edu
Joe Mamatz jmamatz@bergen.edu
Tonia Mckoy tmckoy@bergen.edu
Tracy Rand trand@bergen.edu