Faculty & Staff > College Council > Whos Who on the Council > Council Subcommittees

Bookmark and Share

Council Subcommittees

It should be noted that the College Council is free to address other issues that might not be specifically associated under a committee’s title. The resolution above emphasizes that point.

To better represent you, the Council encourages you to contact the appropriate Council Subcommittee Chair with your comments and concerns.

Also, an All College Day Planning Committee is formed each year and is charged with carrying out the Council’s main annual event, All College Day, which typically takes place in the Spring.

The Subcommittee Chairs are:

Campus Culture & Communication  Liz DeFeo 
Finance and Budget Council at large
Strategic Planning & Assessment Council at large
Community Relations Johanna Heule
Health & Safety Marie Jardine
Sustainability Greg Reilly
Constitution Kathleen Cronin
All College Day Planning Ellen Feig