Current Students > Tutoring > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Khairia Fazal, Managing Director
Room: L125A
Phone: 201-447-7908

Email: kfazal@bergen.edu

 

Margaret RoidiManager
Room: L125B
Phone: 201-493-4093
Email: mroidi@bergen.edu

 

Candice Kaup Scioscia, Tutorial Supervisor
Room: L125G
Phone: 201-493-3754
Email: ckaupscioscia@bergen.edu

 

Madhvi Shah, Mathematics Tutorial Supervisor
Room: A113
Phone: 201-689-7056
Email: madshah@bergen.edu

 

John Findura, Writing Center Supervisor
Room: L125F
Phone: 201-447-7136
Email: jfindura@bergen.edu

 

Jasmine Delacruz, Basic Skills Tutorial Supervisor

Kevin Corbett, Interim Basic Skills Tutorial Supervisor

Paul Fisher, Interim Basic Skills Tutorial Supervisor

Room: L125G
Phone: 201-447-7837
Email: kcorbett@bergen.edu; pfisher@bergen.edu  

 

Luis De Abreu, STEM Tutorial Supervisor

Room: A113
Phone: 201-301-1709
Email: ldeabreu@bergen.edu

 

Staysha Taylor, Secretary
Room: L125
Phone: 201-612-5464
Email: staylor@bergen.edu

 

Joseph Toth, Evening-Saturday Supervisor
Room: L125
Phone: 201-493-3555
Email: jtoth@bergen.edu

 

Elizabeth Pierce, Evening-Saturday Supervisor
Room: L125
Phone: 201-493-3505
Email: mpierce67234@bergen.edu

 

Muriel Giblin, Receptionist
Room: L125
Phone: 201-447-7489

 

Victoria Lopez, Receptionist
Room: L125
Phone: 201-447-7489

 

Angela Valentino, Receptionist
Room: L125
Phone: 201-447-7489

 

Laura Meola, Receptionist
Room: L125
Phone: 201-447-7489

 

Karen Munoz, Receptionist

Room: L125

Phone: 201-447-7489

 

English Language Resource Center

 

Marilyn Pongracz, Supervisor
Room: E156
Phone: 201-612-5292
Email: mpongracz@bergen.edu

 

Dale Egan, Assistant Supervisor
Room: E156
Phone: 201-612-5292
Email: degan@bergen.edu

  

 

Bergen at the Meadowlands

 

David Hamoui, Testing and Tutorial Supervisor
Room: LYN 202
Phone: 201-493-4096
Email: dhamoui@bergen.edu
 
Maria Jennifer Guiliano, Assistant Testing and Tutorial Supervisor
Room: LYN 202
Phone: 201-493-4096

Email: mguiliano@bergen.edu

 

Faculty Liaisons 

TC

 

 

1

Pamela Haji

English - EBS

2

Kelly Keane

English - EBS

3

Ruth Feigenbaum

College Level Mathematics

4

Kaat Higham

College Level Mathematics

5

Priscilla Panza

Developmental Mathematics

6

Susan Cohen

Developmental Mathematics

7

Michael W. Pesa

Biology

8

Elena Tartaglia

Biology

9

Susan Klarreich

Chemistry

10

Lynda Box

Chemistry

11

Marie McCrary

Physics

12

Edward Nartowitz

Physics

ELRC

 

 

1

Ed Murtha

ALP

2

Bina Dugan

ALP