Current Students > Library > Library Contacts

Library Contacts

General Library Phone Numbers:

Service Desk - 201447-7970
Reference - 201-447-7436
Meadowlands Service Desk - 201-301-9692
Meadowlands Reference Desk - 201-301-9706
Media Services - 201-447-7972
Ender Hall Media Services - 201-447-7438
Library Administration - 201-447-7130
Library Fax # - 201-493-8167
Interlibrary Loan / E-Reserves - 201-447-7982

Library Management Team:

Name Title Phone Number E-mail / Web page
​Amy Beth ​Dean of Library Services ​201-447-7999 abeth@bergen.edu
Rong Wang Assistant Director
201-612-5563 rwang@bergen.edu​
Joan Dalrymple Access Services 201-612-5236 jdalrymple@bergen.edu
Kristen Ko Access Services - Evening / Weekends 201-879-8920​  kko1@bergen.edu
​Joan Liu-DeVizio ​Technical Services ​201-689-7653 ​jliu-devizio@bergen.edu

Reference Department:

Name Phone Number E-mail / Web page
Joan Cohen 201-447-7984 jgcohen@bergen.edu
Joan Dalrymple​ 201-612-5236​ jdalrymple@bergen.edu​
Helen-Ann Brown Epstein
201-612-5243 hepstein1@bergen.edu
Jerry Fadlalla (part-time) 201-447-7436 gfadlalla@bergen.edu
Dorothy Fleishman (part-time) 201-447-7436 dfleishman@bergen.edu
Kate Hossain
201-493-4083 khossain@bergen.edu
Wendy Kosakoff
201-879-9685 wkosakoff@bergen.edu
Joan Liu-DeVizio 201-689-7653 jliu-devizio@bergen.edu
Katherine McGivern 201-447-7980 kmcgivern@bergen.edu
Kim Reamer​ (part-time) 201-301-9684​ kreamer@bergen.edu​
Annemarie Roscello 201-612-5569 aroscello@bergen.edu
Lynn Schott 201-447-7889 lschott@bergen.edu
Edith Sirianni 201-447-7992 esirianni@bergen.edu / Web page
Jonathan Torres
201-493-3697 jtorres12@bergen.edu
Paula Williams 201-612-5299 pwilliams@bergen.edu

Liaisons to Academic Areas by Course Code: Fall 2013

Course Code Librarian Phone # (201)
ACC- Accounting Williams, Paula 612-5299
ALP/ESL- American Language Program Liu-Devizio, Joan 689-7653
ANT- Anthropology Hossain, Kate
493-4083
ART- Art McGivern, Kate
447-7980
AVT- Aviation Technology Schott, Lynn 447-7889
BIO- Biological Sciences Sirianni, Edith 447-7992
BNF- Banking & Finance Williams, Paula 612-5299
BUS- Business Administration Williams, Paula 612-5299
CHM- Chemistry Schott, Lynn 447-7889
CIN- Cinema McGivern, Kate 447-7980
CIS- Computer Science (see also INF) Williams, Paula 612-5299
COM- Mass Communication McGivern, Kate 447-7980
CRJ- Criminal Justice Cohen, Joan 447-7984
DAN- Dance McGivern, Kate
447-7980
DFT- Drafting & Design Schott, Lynn 447-7889
DHY- Dental Hygiene Sirianni, Edith 447-7992
DMS- Ultrasound / Diagnostic Medical Sonography Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
EBS- English Basic Skills

Hossain, Kate
Schott, Lynn

493-4083
447-7889
ECO- Economics Hossain, Kate
493-4083
EDU- Education Cohen, Joan 447-7984
ELC- Electronics Technology Schott, Lynn 447-7889
ENV- Environmental Technology Sirianni, Edith 447-7992
FIR- Fire Science Cohen, Joan 447-7984
GAM - Gaming Williams, Paula 612-5299
GEO- Geography Hossain, Kate
493-4083
HIS- History Cohen, Joan 447-7984
HRM- Hotel / Restaurant / Hospitality Williams, Paula 612-5299
HRT- Horticulture Sirianni, Edith 447-7992
HSE- Homeland Security Cohen, Joan 447-7984
INF- Information Technology Williams, Paula 612-5299
IST- Interdisciplinary Studies McGivern, Kate 447-7980
LAN- World Languages & Cultures

Wang, Rong

612-5563

LGL- Paralegal Studies Cohen, Joan 447-7984
LGN- Legal Nurse Consultant Cohen, Joan 447-7984
LIT- Literature Dalrymple, Joan
612-5236
MAT- Mathematics Schott, Lynn 447-7889
MFG- Manufacturing Technology Schott, Lynn 447-7889
MOA- Medical Office Assistant Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
MUA- Applied Music McGivern, Kate
447-7980
MUS- Music McGivern, Kate
447-7980
NUR- Nursing Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
PHR- Philosophy & Religion Williams, Paula 612-5299
PHY- Physics Schott, Lynn 447-7889
POL- Political Science Hossain, Kate
493-4083
PSY- Psychology Hossain, Kate
493-4083
RAD- Radiography Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
REA- Real Estate Cohen, Joan 447-7984
RSP- Respiratory Therapy Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
RTT-Radiation Therapy Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
SOC- Sociology Hossain, Kate
493-4083
SPE- Speech Communication McGivern, Kate 447-7980
SUR- Surgical Technology Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
TEC- Technological Sciences Schott, Lynn 447-7889
THR- Theatre McGivern, Kate
447-7980
VAS- Vascular Technology Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
VET- Veterinary Technology Sirianni, Edith
447-7992
WEX- Wellness & Exercise Science McGivern, Kate 447-7980
WRT- Writing Dalrymple, Joan
612-5236

Also:

Specialization Contact Phone Number
​Developmental Education ​Joan Dalrymple
201-612-5236
Distance Education Paula Williams 201-612-5299
​Media Collection ​Katherine McGivern ​201-447-7980
​Media Services ​Rong Wang ​​201-612-5563
Serials Librarian Joan Cohen 201-447-7984