Honors at Bergen
Current Students > Honors > JKW School of Honors > Meet our Faculty

Meet our Faculty

Honors program faculty

 
Ann Brown Title:  Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office:  A-332A
Phone: 201-493-3779
Email: abrown@bergen.edu
 Anne Maganzini Title: Professor of Psychology
Office: L-338
Phone: 201-612-5328
Email: amaganzini@bergen.edu
 Brian Cordell Title:  Assistant Professor, Composition and Literature
Office: L-330
Phone: 201-689-7612
Email: bcordell@bergen.edu
 Corinne Kallman   

 Daniel Salerno Title: Instructor of Composition and Literature
Office: Pitkin A-333
Phone: 201-612-5248
Email:  dsalerno68032@bergen.edu
 Dorothy J. Altman Title: Professor of Composition, Literature and Creative Writing
Office: L-329
Phone: 201-493-3544
Email: daltman@bergen.edu
 Dorothy Giglietta  

 Douglas Hoehn                   
                                                                                                     
 Frank Ramdayal             
                                                                                                         
 Gregg Biermann Title: Professor of Visual Art and Cinema Studies
Office: West Hall-313
Phone: 201.493.3533
Email:  gbiermann@bergen.edu
 Jacqueline Behn  Title:  Professor of Sociology 
Office: A-224
Phone: 201-493-3608
Email: jbehn@bergen.edu     
 Jennifer Lyden   

 Jessica Datema  

 John Smalley  

 Kathleen Williams  Title:  Professor of Communications
Office:   L-336
Phone:  201-689-7633
Email:   kwilliams@bergen.edu
 Keith Chu                 Title: Associate Professor of History
Office: A-326 (Pitkin Building)
Phone: 201-447-9232 
Email: kchu@bergen.edu              
Lou Ethel Roliston                 
                                                                                                   
 Manuela Lataianu  Title: Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: A-332-A
Phone: 201-493-3782
Email: mlataianu@bergen.edu    
                                          
 Maria Makowiecka  

 Michael D. Redmond Title:  Michael D. Redmond, Ph.D., Professor, Philosophy and Religion
Office: E-131
Phone: 201-689-7074
E-mail: mredmond@bergen.edu

 Mi Na Ahn Title:  Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: A-332A
Phone: 201-493-3547
Email: mahn@bergen.edu

 Sara Mastellone Title: Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Education
Office: B-114 & E-137  
Phone: 201-689-7725 
Email:  smastellone@bergen.edu 

 Thomas La Pointe  Title:  Assistant Professor of Composition and Literature
Office:  L 328 
Phone:  201-493-8977
Email: tlapointe@bergen.edu

 Tobyn DeMarco  

William Huisking