Visual Arts
Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > Visual Arts > Our Faculty

Bookmark and Share


Our Faculty

Prof. Paul Mindell

Professor, M.A.T. Rhode Island School of Design
Email:
pmindell@bergen.edu
Website: paulmindell.com

Prof. Gregg Biermann
Professor, M.F.A., The San Francisco Art Institute

Email:gbiermann@bergen.edu
Website: greggbiermann.com

Prof. Francis Schmidt

Associate Professor, M.F.A., School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Office Location:
W-317 A
Phone:
ex 3570
Email: fschmidt@bergen.edu
Website: BCC Course Guides

Suzaan Boettger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Ph.D., City University of New York
Email: sboettger@bergen.edu
Web site: bergen.academia.edu/SuzaanBoettger

Prof. Fariba Hajamadi

Professor, M.F.A. California Institute of the Arts (CalArts)
Office Location
: Room W-311
Phone: 201-493-3532
Email: fhajamadi@bergen.edu

Prof. Claire McConaughy
Associate Professor, M.F.A., Columbia University

Email: cmcconaughy@bergen.edu
Web site: clairemcconaughy.com

Dr. Denise Budd
Associate Professor, Ph.D. Art History, Columbia University
Office Location:
W318
Phone:
201-689-7042
Email: dbudd@bergen.edu

Prof. Ethan Greenbaum
Assistant Professor, M.F.A., Yale University
Email: egreenbaum@bergen.edu

Julie Kirkpatrick (Gallery Director)

Lecturer, M.F.A. University of California Los Angeles
Office Location:
A242
Phone:
201-493-4089
Email:
jkirkpatrick@bergen.edu

Greg Lindquist

Lecturer, M.F.A., MS Art History, Pratt Institute
Email: glindquist@bergen.edu
Web site: greglindquist.com

Despina Metaxatos

Lecturer, M.F.A. University of Western Australia, Perth; M.A. Comparative Literature, New York University  
Email: dmetaxatos@bergen.edu