Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > Radiation Therapy > Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Daniel Brancato, M.S., R.T.T.
Laboratory Instructor, Clinical Supervisor
Email
dbranca@valleyhealth.com

Allan Caggiano, M.S., DABR
Didactic Faculty
Email: caggiano@mail.holyname.org 

Amanda Caringi, M.S.
Didactic Faculty
Email: acaringi@bergen.edu

Maria Cerbone,M.S., R.T.CT
Didactic Faculty
Email: mcerbone@bergen.edu

Carol Chovanec, M.S.,R.T.T.
Program Director
Office Location
: S-214
Phone
: 201-493-5034
Email
: cchovanec@bergen.edu

Diane Cooney, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email: gooneycooney2@yahoo.com

Amy Diaz, B.S., R.T.T.
Clinical Coordinator
Office Location: S-214
Phone: 201-447-7009
Email: adiaz@bergen.edu

Gregory Drakopoulos, R.T.T.
Laboratory Instructor
Email: gdrakop@valleyhealth.com 

John Hulsizer, CMD
Didactic Faculty, Laboratory Instructor
Email: jhulsiz@yahoo.com

Gia Montanez, A.A.S., R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor 

Email: giamontz@yahoo.com

Stephen Musialek, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email: Stephenmus@gmail.com

Michael Simone, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email: mikesim2@hotmail.com

Richard Sodora, A.A.S., R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email: rsodora@bergen.edu