Performing Arts
Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > Performing Arts > Our Faculty

Bookmark and Share


Full Time Faculty

Jim Bumgardner
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Office Location: S-116
Phone: 201-493-3615
Email: jbumgardner@bergen.edu

Mary Clifford
Professor of Theatre
Office Location: E-121
Phone: 201-447-7884
Email: mclifford@bergen.edu

Dr. Kaye DeMetz
Associate Professor of Theatre & Dance
Office Location: W-315
Phone: 201-493-3508
Email: kdemetz@bergen.edu

Andy Krikun
Associate Professor of Music
Office Location: W-223
Phone: 201-493-3531
Email: akrikun@bergen.edu 

Dr. Linda Marcel 
Professor of Music
Office Location: W-213
Phone: 201-447-9279
Email: lmarcel@bergen.edu 

Dan Sheehan (Chair)
Associate Professor of Music​
Office Location: W-225B
Phone: 201-493-3620
Email: dsheehan@bergen.edu

Shyamal "Sony" Tiwari
Instructor of Music
Office Location: W-324
Phone: 201-447-7143
Email: stiwari@bergen.edu

 

Staff

Patrice DeVincentis
Performing Arts Studio Technician
Office Location: W-130A
Phone: 201-879-8949
Email: pdevincentis@bergen.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Music Adjuncts

  • Ann Arella-Frieri
  • Ardis Cavin
  • Diana Jelmini Ciappina
  • Richard Chianduesse
  • Hugh Davis
  • Arnold Freifelder
  • Peter Furlan
  • ​Louis Gentile
  • Neal Haiduck
  • Yikung Hughes
  • Peter Jarvis
  • John LaBarbera

Theatre Adjuncts

  • Okey Chenoweth
  • John Ehrenberg
  • Stephen Insolera
  • Lawrence Kaiser
  • Mike Lapointe
  • Tom O'Neill
  • Kristin Reeves
  • Paul Lee
  • Wendy Luck
  • David MacFarlane
  • Elizabeth Moulton
  • Yan Pevzner
  • Gordon Scott
  • Joe Selly​
  • Scott Simpson
  • Matt Steckler
  • Shyamal Tiwari
  • Sue Williams
  • Charles Yassky​

Dance Adjuncts​​

  • Priscilla Brownlee
  • Janette Dishuk
  • Olivia Galgano
  • Candace Hundley
  • Lynn Needle