Performing Arts

Bookmark and Share


Theatrical Productions

Bergenstages


Distinguished Artist: Michael Clark
Projection Designing for Broadway
Wednesday Feb 10 12:30-1:30 & 5:30-6:30
Ciccone Theatre

"The Clouds" by Aristophanes
Friday February 26, Saturday February 27
Thursday March 3, Friday March 4, & Saturday March 5
7:30 P.M.
Ender Hall Lab Theatre

"Everybody Dance"
Dance Concert
Friday March 25 & Saturday March 26
7:30 PM
Ender Hall Lab Theatre

"South Pacific"
Friday April 8, Saturday April 9, Friday April 15, Saturday April 16
7:30 PM
Matinees: Saturday April 9 and Saturday April 16
2:00 PM
Ciccone Theatre

Director's Lab One Act Play Festival
Thursday April 28th, Friday April 29th, Saturday April 30
7:30 P.M.
Matinee: Saturday April 30 2:00 P.M.
Ender Hall Lab Theatre