Nursing
Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > Nursing > Our Faculty

Bookmark and Share


Our Faculty

FALL 2013 – SPRING 2014

Nursing Full Time Faculty

Name: Office Phone:  Email: 
Maryanne Baudo B-308 201-493-3523 mbaudo@bergen.edu 
Guadalupe Bernardez-Hicks  B-316  201-447-7958 ghicks@bergen.edu  
JoAnne Diamantidis  B-308  201-493-3751  jdiamantidis@bergen.edu  
Patricia Durante B-316 201-493-3629  pdurante@bergen.edu   
Maria Fressola  B-308  201-493-3524  mfressola@bergen.edu
Marie Griffo  B-317  201-493-3614  mgriffo@bergen.edu   
Margaret Hayes  B-309  201-493-3644  mhayes@bergen.edu 
Patricia Kelly  B-316  201-447-3613  pnelly@bergen.edu 
Maryellen McHale  B-312   201-447-7956  mmchale@bergen.edu  
Joan McManus   B-315 201-447-7951  jmcmanus@bergen.edu
Lillian Ostrander  B-317  201-447-7952  lostrander@bergen.edu  
Carrie Polnyj   B-312  201-493-3525  cpolnyj@bergen.edu 
Sharon Puchalski  B-312  201-493-3526  spuchalski@bergen.edu  
Mary Singletary  B-306  201-612-5364  msingletary@bergen.edu  
Natalie Timme  B-317  201-493-3528  ntimme@bergen.edu  
Toni Tortorella-Genova  B-315  201-493-3527  TTortorella@bergen.edu  
Sharon Zaucha  B-308  201-493-3610  szaucha@bergen.edu 

 

 

FALL 2013 – SPRING 2014


Nursing Adjuncts
(subject to change every semester)

Room # - C-107 – Evening Office

Professor   Email Address  
Nancy Bonard nbonard@bergen.edu   
Linda Bowersox lbowersox@bergen.edu   
Claire Cyriax  ccyriax@bergen.edu 
Joan DeMaio jdemaio@bergen.edu 
Mariam Doss mdoss@bergen.edu   
Giuseppina Finnerty gfinnerty@bergen.edu   
Diana Hernandez  dhernandez@bergen.edu   
Maureen Imbrogno mimbrogno@bergen.edu  
Rhonda Joseph  rjoseph@bergen.edu   
Clara Kelly ckelly@bergen.edu  
Michael Lang  mlang@bergen.edu   
Denise Menonna-Quinn dmenonna-quinn@bergen.edu
Teresa Meyer tmeyer@bergen.edu  
Gale Okoniewski gokoniewski@bergen.edu  
Pamela Pascarelli ppascarelli@bergen.edu   
Suzanne Peller  speller@bergen.edu   
Donna Rudesyle drudesyle@bergen.edu
Mary Santorelli msantorelli@bergen.edu   
Barbara Schweiger bschweiger@bergen.edu  
Ellen Stanley  estanley@bergen.edu  
Christine Tevlin ctevlin@bergen.edu
Carmen Torres ctorres67437@bergen.edu  
Margaret Touw mtouw@bergen.edu   
Kathleen Vander Ploeg kvanderploeg@bergen.edu