Industrial Design
Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > Industrial Design Technology > Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Manufacturing Technology

Professor Mark Balzarette
Office Location: Tec-103
Phone: 201-493-3780
Email: mbalzarette@bergen.edu

Drafting & Design / CAD Certificate

Professor Matt King
Office Location: Tec-102A
Phone:
201-493-3796
Email:
mking@bergen.edu

Professor Vince Benanti
Office Location:
Tec-102A
Phone:
201-493-3796
Email:
vbenanti@bergen.edu

Adjunct Instructors  
Steve Palladino
Phone: 201-493-3796

Manufacturing Design (Pro-Engineer) Courses

Adjunct Instructor; Anthony Pisello
Phone:
201-493-3796
Email:
apisello@bergen.edu

Electronics Technology

Professor; Mauro Marzocco
Phone:
201-447-7141
Email: mmarzocco@bergen.edu

Professor Joshua Guttman
Office Location: B-303
Phone:
201-447-7916
Email:
jguttman@bergen.edu

Adjunct Instructor; Seymour LaBarre
Office Location:
S-333
Phone:
201-689-7053
Email: slabarre@bergen.edu