History and Geography
Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > History and Geography > Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Keith Kyongyup Chu
Office Location: A326
Phone: 201-447-9232
Email: kchu@bergen.edu

Philip Dolce
Office Location: S239
Phone: 201-447-9227
Email: pdolce@bergen.edu

Ilan Ehrlich
Office Location: A332
Phone: (201) 689-7641
Email: iehrlich@bergen.edu

Christine Eubank
Office Location: A332
Phone: 201-493-3519 
Email: ceubank@bergen.edu

Farivar Fatemi
Office Location: A327B
Phone: 201-447-9293
Email: ffatemi@bergen.edu

Rubil Morales-Vazquez
Office Location:
L339
Email
: bmorales@bergen.edu

Sarah Shurts
Office Location: Lyndhurst Campus Room 406
Phone: 201-301-1261
Email: sshurts@bergen.edu

Kil J. Yi
Office Location: L306
Phone: 201 493 3556
Emailkyi@bergen.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

  • John Bratowicz
  • Patrick Bower
  • Kenneth Brumbaugh
  • Michael Burke
  • William Burke
  • James Clarke
  • Lawrence Dibello
  • John Donnangelo
  • Judith Edlin
  • Kenneth Fischetti
  • Christopher Garvin
  • Jonathan Gohlich
  • Thomas Henry
  • Mary Ann Hellrigel
  • Jeff Hering
  • Anthony Iachetti
  • William Lorenzo
  • Ngari Ngunjiri
  • Richard Peirano
  • Paul Rizzo
  • Saswati Roy
  • Evan Saperstein
  • Thomas Smail
  • Gilbert Stack
  • John Speranza
  • Earl Taylor
  • Robert Taylor
  • Regina Vinacco
  • Stuart Winnick

Interdisciplinary Faculty

  • Richard Comerford (Economics)

Professors Emeriti

  • Richard Lenk
  • George Skau