English Basic Skills
Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > English: Composition, Literature, Basic Skills > Our EBS Faculty

Bookmark and Share


Our Faculty

Dorothy Altman 

Office Location: L-329
Phone:
(201) 493-3544
Email:
daltman@bergen.edu or d.altman@excite.com

Stacey Balkan
Office Location: L-335
Phone:
(201) 689-7040
Email:
sbalkan@bergen.edu

Charles Bordogna
Office Location: L-336
Phone:
(201) 612-5246
Email:
cbordogna@bergen.edu

Brian Cordell

Mary Crosby
Office Location: LYN 403
Phone:
(201) 879-8931
Email:
mcrosby@bergen.edu

Jessica Datema
Office Location: L-330
Phone:
(201) 689-7039
Email:
jdatema@bergen.edu

Ellen Feig

Seamus Gibbons

Adam Goodell
Academic Department Chair
Office Location: L-332
Phone:
(201) 493-3673
Email:
agoodell@bergen.edu

Janet Henderson
Office Location: L-329
Phone:
Campus Extension: 9281
Email:
jhenderson@bergen.edu

Alan Kaufman
Office Location: A-335
Phone:
(201) 612-5247
Email:
akaufman@bergen.edu

Caroline Kelly

Roya Kowsary

Thomas LaPointe

Maria H. Makowiecka
Office Location: L-329 
Phone: (201-) 447-9281 
Email: mmakowiecka@bergen.edu

Lou Ethel Roliston
Office Location: L-332
Phone:
Campus Extension: 3609
Email:
lroliston@bergen.edu

Geofferey J. Sadock
Office Location: L-328
Phone:
Campus Extension: 9284
Email:
gsadock@bergen.edu

Daniel Salerno
Office: L-330
Phone: Campus Extension: 5248
Email
: dsalerno68032@bergen.edu

Andrew Tomko

James H. Zorn
Office Location: L-329
Phone:
Campus Extension: TBA
Email:
jzorn@bergen.edu

Carlo Annese
Office Location:
L-325
Campus Extension:
x9266
Email:
cannese@bergen.edu

Mike Berkowitz                         
Office:  A-333
Phone: (201) 447-3657
Email: mberkowitz@bergen.edu

Michael Bodek
Office Location: TEC208
Phone: x3789
Email: mbodek@bergen.edu

Iris Bucchino Office: Main Building L-332
Phone: (201) 493-8973
Email: ibucchino@bergen.edu

Judi Davis
Office Location: A-333
Phone: x7168
Email: jdavis@bergen.edu

Eileen Fitzgerald
Office: Main Building L326
Phone: (201) 447-7962
Email: efitzgerald@bergen.edu

Lynn Gold            
Office: Main Building L-326
Phone: (201) 612-5273
Email: lgold@bergen.edu 

Martha Goodwin
Office Location: L331
Phone: 689-7619
Email: mgoodwin@bergen.edu

Pamela Haji            
Office: Main Building L-230
Phone: (201) 689-7004
Email: phaji@bergen.edu

Amy Baldassare
Office: Main L325
Phone: (201) 447-3750
Email: abaldassare@bergen.edu

Peter A. Helff
Office: Main L-332
Phone: (201) 493-3666
Emailpahelff@bergen.edu

Leigh Jonaitis
Office Location: A-333D
Phone: x3509
Email: ljonaitis@bergen.edu

Kelly Keane Office: Main Building L-334
phone: (201) 612-5566
Email: kkeane@bergen.edu

Laurie Lieberman
Office Location: L-330
Phone: x3631
Email: llieberman@bergen.edu

Elizabeth Marsh
Office Location: L-325
Phone: x7886
Email: emarsh@bergen.edu

Anne Marie Prendergast
Office Location: L331
Phone: x3543
Email: aprendergast@bergen.edu

Don Reilly
Academic Department Chair
Office Location: A-333
Phone: x9289
Email: dreilly@bergen.edu

Lori Talarico
Office: B-214
Email: ltalarico@bergen.edu

Jon Yasin
Office Location: L-334
Phone: x9289
Email: jyasin@bergen.edu

Dr. Judith Rae Davis
Office: Main Building L-334
Phone: (201) 612-5335
Email: jdavis@bergen.edu