Dental Hygiene
Academics > Academic Divisions & Departments > Dental Hygiene > Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Deborah Cook, RDH,MAEd
Academic Department Chair
Email: dcook@bergen.edu

Tomira Luchynskyi, RDH,MHSc
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 201-689-7729
Email:tluchynskyi@bergen.edu

Denise Avrutik, RDH,MS
Phone: 201-493-3628
Email: davrutik@bergen.edu

Joanna Campbell, RDH,MA,MA
Phone: 201-493-3627 
Email: jcampbell@bergen.edu

Linda Hall, RDH, MS
Phone: 201-689-7616
Email: lhall@bergen.edu

Adjunct Faculty

  • Judy Bertola, RDH, BS
  • Lori Bogan, RDH, BA
  • Catherine Catanzaro, RDH, BS
  • Denise Chavez-Munoz, RDH, BS
  • Vincent Cheng, RDH,BS
  • Amy Cone, RDH, BS
  • Carol Cormier, RDH, BA
  • Dr. Douglas Demott
  • Lisa Duddy, DHSc., RDH
  • Dr. Hillel Ephros
  • Dr. Wayne Faber
  • Florentina Galla, RDH, MS
  • Hillary Glickman, RDH, BS
  • Polikseni Hysi, RDH, BS
  • Dr. Valerie Karraker
  • Goli Kocharian, RDH, MS
  • Diana Runco Martinez, RDH, BS
  • Diane McNaught RDH, BS
  • Dr. Gary Milanesi
  • Rina Nowka, RDH, MA
  • Dianne Romer, RDH, BS
  • Dr. Bryon Roshong
  • Dr. Michael Sanzari
  • Dr. Steven Sasson
  • Dr. Roger Szanto
  • Kristine Thomas, RDH, BS
  • Dr. Lud Tummillo
  • Thomas Viola, RPh, CCP

Professional Assistant

Irene Cicarelli, CDPMA
Phone: 201-612-5261​
Email: rcicarelli@bergen.edu

Secretary

Susan DiSanto
Phone: 201-447-7937 
Email: sdisanto@bergen.edu