About Us > Board of Trustees > Committee Assignments

Board of Trustees Committee Assignments

Bergen Community College - Board of Trustees Committee Assignments - July, 2014

Audit, Finance and Legal Affairs                               Staff

Dorothy Blakeslee, Chairman                                    Victor Anaya

James Demetrakis

Anthony Miller                                                               Legal Counsel

James Napolitano                                                       John Schepisi, Esq.

Dr. B. Kaye Walter                                                      Silvana Raso, Esq.


Board of School Estimate

E. Carter Corriston

Cid Wilson, Alternate

Dorothy Blakeslee, Alternate


Education and Student Affairs                                 Staff

Cid Wilson, Chairman                                              Dr. William Mullaney

Dorothy Blakeslee                                                    Dr. Naydeen Gonzalez-De Jesus

Jo-Anne Mecca

Irene Oujo

Victoria Tahhan

Dr. B. Kaye Walter


Personnel                                                                Staff

James Napolitano, Chairman                               Patti Bonomolo

Philip Ciarco                                                          Jim Miller

E. Carter Corriston

James Demetrakis                                               Legal Counsel

Anthony Miller                                                        John Schepisi, Esq.

Dr. B. Kaye Walter                                                Silvana Raso, Esq.


Site and Facilities                                                Staff

Michael Neglia, Chairman                                  William Corcoran

Dorothy Blakeslee                                               Robert Coane

James Demetrakis                                              Samuel John

Dr. B. Kaye Walter                                         

                                                                              Legal Counsel

                                                                              John Schepisi, Esq.

                                                                              Silvana Raso, Esq.


Strategic Planning and Issues                          Staff

Philip Ciarco, Chairman                                    Dr. Yun Kim

Jo-Anne Mecca

James Napolitano

Irene Oujo

Dr. B. Kaye Walter          


Board of Chosen Freeholders

E. Carter Corriston, Liaison


Foundations, Grants and Endowments

Philip Ciarco, Liaison

Cid Wilson, Alternate Liaison

Dr. B. Kaye Walter


New Jersey Council of County Colleges

Cid Wilson, Liaison


Board of Trustees Officers

E. Carter Corriston                                            Chairman

Cid Wilson                                                          Vice Chairman

James Napolitano                                             Secretary

Dorothy Blakeslee                                             Treasurer

*      The Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Board and the College President are ex-officio members of each committee.